Leave a review Share your experiences

Review Resort

Recent reviews

13,278 reviews have been left by snow lovers so far

Mammoth Mountain, California
Mammoth is a great mountain with a variety of terrain and a great park as well! It's a great time for everyone in your group and I always enjoy my trips there. The facilities are top notch as well and not to mention the village area.
Oct 11, 2020
Ryan B. advanced snowboarder
Panorama Mountain Resort, British Columbia
It’s the best skiing family resort in my opinion all Canada . The terrain is perfect for all levels giving the opportunity to families with kids of different ages or skill levels . Discovery area is perfect for the little ones but even fun for the parents too . The village has all the necessary accommodations form grocery store to fine dining and great relaxing après ski.
Oct 11, 2020
Luz H. intermediate skier
Stratton Mountain, Vermont
Overall, I like Stratton. Workers are friendly, grooming is done pretty well. I like the gondola of course. There's a pretty nice mix of easy, intermediate, and difficult trails. Snowboard friendly too.
Oct 11, 2020
Jimmy James D. intermediate snowboarder
Mont Tremblant, Quebec
Mint Tremblant is a great place to enjoy steep fast slopes with challenges for any age and ability. The resort is laid out perfectly. The village has so much character and has everything you need. The skiing is fantastic and from the glades to the groomers the snow is great. We had fun everyday on and off the slopes. Definately a great place
Oct 11, 2020
Nathan W. expert skier
Heavenly, Lake Tahoe
It is a beautiful mountain with nice terrain and gorgeous views. The staff are friendly and helpful and I had a great time with friends while I was skiing there.
Oct 11, 2020
Alaina K. expert skier
Crystal Mountain Resort WA, Washington
Lots of side country terrain and decent lifts. The two lifts that service the steepest terrain develop long lift lines on powder days. Parking can be a challenge for day trippers.
Oct 11, 2020
Roslyn W. expert skier
Banff, Alberta
Banff is one of my all time favorite ski towns and Sunshine Mountain Village has everything a skier or rider dreams about. Above tree line wide open runs, tight trees, and every park feature you can imagine, make Sunshine one of the greatest places on Earth. The locals are friendly and helpful, there’s great restaurants all over...writing this review has me frothing to go back.
Oct 11, 2020
Brandi S. advanced snowboarder
Winter Park, Colorado
We’ve been going to winter park since I was a little kid. The backside of the mountain is where we tend to stay. We love this mountain! The abilities of our group range from beginner to expert, and there is plenty of runs for all ages and abilities. Mary Jane and Winter Park will always be in our selections during both winter and summer!!
Oct 11, 2020
Tom D. expert snowboarder
Mount Rose - Ski Tahoe, Nevada
Wonderful mountain with amazing snow and beautiful views. We had an amazing time riding these mountains. We were on a mid winter vacation with the kids and the views were amazing!
Oct 11, 2020
Tom D. advanced snowboarder
Heavenly, Lake Tahoe
one of the largest ski mountains in Tahoe. nice long trails for beginners and intermediate. plenty of wooded areas to ski through whether it is in isolated areas or right next to main trails. my 14 and 9 yr olds prefer heavenly over northstar because of the vast ungroomed wooded areas. only downside is when lifts close due to winds on the nevada side and it makes it difficult to reach the california side.
Oct 11, 2020
Pete L. advanced skier